School Board

 
 Jodi Gilmer Board Chairman

 

Holly Jolley Board Vice Chairman




 
Shannon Gault Board Secretary 
Jodi Gilmer
Board Chairman
279-6002
jgilmer@spartanburg3.org
  Holly Jolley
Board  Vice Chairman
279-6002
hjolley@spartanburg3.org
  Shannon Gault
Board Secretary
279-6002
sgault@spartanburg3.org
 Kevin Lee Board Member    Deion Logan Board Member   Ami Odom Board Member 
Kevin Lee
279-6002
klee@spartanburg3.org
   Deion Logan
279-6002
dlogan@spartanburg3.org
    Ami Odom
279-6002
aodom@spartanburg3.org
 bg    dk    Chris Jolley
 Billy Gossett
279-6002
bgossett@spartanburg3.org
  Don Kennedy
279-6002
dkennedy@spartanburg3.org 
     Chris Jolley
279-6002
cjolley@spartanburg3.org


 
 
 
 
 
 Group photo of school board
2016-2017 Spartanburg School District Three Board of Trustees

Top Row (left to right):  Ann Brown, Jodi Gilmer (Vice Chairman), Holly Jolley (Secretary).

Second Row (left to right)  Eddie Dearybury, Don Kennedy, Billy Gossett, Shannon Gault,  Kevin Lee (Chairman).
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.