School Board

 
 Kevin Lee

 

Jodi Gilmer


 
 Holly Jolley
Kevin Lee
Board Chairman
279-6002
klee@spartanburg3.org
  Jodi Gilmer
Board  Vice Chairman
279-6002
jgilmer@spartanburg3.org
  Holly Jolley
Board Secretary
279-6002
hjolley@spartanburg3.org
 ab    ed    sg
Ann Brown
279-6002
abrown@spartanburg3.org
   Eddie Dearybury
279-6002
edearybury@spartanburg3.org
    Shannon Gault
279-6002
sgault@spartanburg3.org
 bg    dk    Chris Jolley
 Billy Gossett
279-6002
bgossett@spartanburg3.org
  Don Kennedy
279-6002
dkennedy@spartanburg3.org 
     Chris Jolley
279-6002
cjolley@spartanburg3.org


 
 
 
 
 
 Group photo of school board
2016-2017 Spartanburg School District Three Board of Trustees

Top Row (left to right):  Ann Brown, Jodi Gilmer (Vice Chairman), Holly Jolley (Secretary).

Second Row (left to right)  Eddie Dearybury, Don Kennedy, Billy Gossett, Shannon Gault,  Kevin Lee (Chairman).
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.