School Board

  Board Chairperson - Jodi GilmerJodi Gilmer
  Chairperson
  jgilmer@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002










Vice Chairperson, Holly Jolley  Holly Jolley
  Vice Chairperson
  hjolley@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002










Shannon Gault, Board Secretary  Shannon Gault
  Secretary
  sgault@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002









Billy Gosset, Board Member at Large  Billy Gossett
  Board Member
  bgossett@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002









Chris Jolley, Member at Large  Chris Jolley
  Board Member
  cjolley@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002









Don Kennedy, Member at Large  Don Kennedy
  Board Member
  dkennedy@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002









Kevin Lee, Board Member at Large  Kevin Lee
  Board Member
  klee@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002









Deion Logan, Board Member at Large  Deion Logan
  Board Member
  dlogan@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002









Ami Odom, Board Member at Large
  Ami Odom
  Board Member
  aodom@spartanburg3.org
  864-279-6002
 
 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.