Board of Trustees

 
 



Jodi Gilmer, Board Chairman





 

 
Holly Jolley, Board Member


 
 Shannon Gault, Board Member
Jodi Gilmer
Board Chairman
279-6002
jgilmer@spartanburg3.org
  Holly Jolley
Board  Vice Chairman
279-6002
hjolley@spartanburg3.org
  Shannon Gault
Board Secretary
279-6002
sgault@spartanburg3.org
Billy Gossett, Board Member     Chris Jolley, Board Member    Don Kennedy, Board Member
Billy Gossett
279-6002
bgossett@spartanburg3.org
  Chris Jolley
279-6002
cjolley@spartanburg3.org
   Don Kennedy
279-6002
dkennedy@spartanburg3.org
 Kevin Lee, Board Member   Deion Logan, Board Member

  Ami Odom, Board Member  
   Kevin Lee
279-6002
klee@spartanburg3.org
     Deion Logan
279-6002
dlogan@spartanburg3.org 
      Ami Odom
279-6002
aodom@spartanburg3.org


 
 
 
 
 
 Newly Elected Board Members
Spartanburg School District Three Newly Elected Board of Trustees

(left to right):   Shannon Gault, Deion Logan, Kevin Lee, Ami Odom, and Chris Jolley.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.