Board of Trustees

 
 
 lee
 
gilmer

 
 
Kevin Lee
Board Chairman
279-6002
klee@spartanburg3.org
  Jodi Gilmer
Board  Vice Chairman
279-6002
jgilmer@spartanburg3.org
  Holly Jolley
Board Secretary
279-6002
hjolley@spartanburg3.org
 brown   eddie dearybury     gault
Ann Brown
279-6002
abrown@spartanburg3.org
   Eddie Dearybury
279-6002
edearybury@spartanburg3.org
   Shannon Gault
279-6002
sgault@spartanburg3.org
 Billy Gossett   Don Kennedy
   Chris Jolley
   Billy Gossett
279-6002
bgossett@spartanburg3.org
     Don Kennedy
279-6002
dkennedy@spartanburg3.org 
      Chris Jolley
279-6002
cjolley@spartanburg3.org


 
 
 
 
 
 new board
Spartanburg School District Three Board of Trustees

Top Row (left to right):  Ann Brown, Jodi Gilmer (Vice Chair), Holly Jolley (Secretary).

Second Row (left to right): Eddie Dearybury, Don Kennedy, Billy Gossett, Shannon Gault, and Kevin Lee (Chairman).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.