School Board

School Board

Kevin Lee
Kevin Lee
Board Chair
klee@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002
Chris Jolley
Chris Jolley
Board Vice Chair
cjolley@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002
Billy Gossett
Billy Gossett
Board Secretary
bgossett@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002
Shannon Gault
Shannon Gault
Board Member
sgault@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002  
Holly Jolley
Holly Jolley
Board Member
hjolley@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002  
Don Kennedy
Don Kennedy
Board Member
dkennedy@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002
Jodi Gilmer
Jodi Gilmer
Board Member
jgilmer@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002 
Deion Logan
Deion Logan
Board Member
dlogan@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002
Ami Odom
Ami Odom
Board Member
aodom@spartanburg3.org
864-279-6002