Article: Congratulations, Retirees!

Congratulations, Retirees!

retirees 2022Please join us in thanking this year's retirees! Between the 10 of them, they have given 211 years of service to District Three. We are so grateful to all of you for your time and dedication given to the students and schools in our community. Enjoy retirement!

Mrs. Nancy Toney
Mrs. Patsy Farmer
Mrs. Kathy Moss
Mrs. Vashti Summerfield
Mrs. Denise Lowery
Mrs. Jane Houston
Mrs. Lynn Pharr
Mr. Steve Carruth
Mrs. Wanda Fine